The GCOOS Office is located at Texas A&M University in College Station. The Executive Director is in Sarasota, FL with our Outreach & Education Coordinator located in St. Petersburg, FL.

Our mailing address is:
        Department of Oceanography
        3146 TAMU
        College Station, TX 77843-3146.

Our fax number is: (979) 847-8879.


Barb Kirkpatrick
Executive Director
barb.kirkpatrick@gcoos.org
(941) 724-4320
Matthew K. Howard
DMAC Coordinator
mkhoward@tamu.edu
(979) 862-4169
Chris Simoniello, Ph.D.
Outreach & Education Coordinator
simo@marine.usf.edu
(727) 322-1318
Felimon Gayanilo
felimon.gayanilo@gcoos.org
(361) 825-3454
Bob Currier
bob.currier@gcoos.org
Marion Stoessel
marion.stoessel@gcoos.org
(979) 845-7662
Shinichi Kobara
shinichi.kobara@gcoos.org
(979) 845-4089
Stephanie Watson
stephanie.watson@gcoos.org
   
Susan Martin
susan.martin@gcoos.org
(979) 845-3900
Laura Caldwell
laura.caldwell@gcoos.org
(979) 845-1231
   

Board of Directors

If you find broken links, feel that something should be added as a link, or find incorrect information, please report it to the Webmistress.